Nokia E71 is enticing!

This arrived in my email inbox this morning… very enticing! I love the smaller E71 form factor. And, of course, it’s a Nokia. See Boy Genius Report for their excellent and very detailed review.

nokiae71

2 responses to “Nokia E71 is enticing!

  1. Yes. The E71 does look very appealing. I watched a review on The SmartPhones Show and he had a lot of good things to say about it. The only downside that I could see was the videocamera in it. Rather a small resolution. Not nearly enough power for what I use my phone for. I’ll stick with the N82 🙂

    That said, I would call this phone a Blackberry killer. The Nokia craftsmanship and all the S60 goodies would definitely make it my first choice over an iPhone or a Blackberry any day.

  2. Thanks, David! I’ve heard alot of good things about the N82, and like you, would prefer a phone that includes good video capabilities.

Leave a Reply

