More user perspectives on the Best Buy Blue Label Sony Vaio VPCSC1AFM/S

I posted my recent article about the Best Buy Sony Vaio because there weren’t many user reviews available on the web. Despite some initial hiccups, I found it to be an excellent laptop and wanted to share my experience.

Happily, my post attracted the attention of some very smart, technically savvy folks who either shared their user review in the post’s Comments section, or provided a link to their own review (It aint easy to choose a Laptop: Sony Vaio VPCSC1AFM/S). I urge folks interested in this laptop to read these very intelligent, thorough user reviews for additional information.

On a side note: This experience reminded me that when I read tech articles, I absolutely shouldn’t pass up reading the comments. The information provided by reader comments increased the value of my article exponentially for those trying to decide whether to buy this laptop!

One response to “More user perspectives on the Best Buy Blue Label Sony Vaio VPCSC1AFM/S

  1. Thanks for the inspiration !! 😉

Leave a Reply

